Phone: +618 8341 0177

April Promotion - Save 40% on Directional Control Valves

Fri 31st March 2017 | Sales

Series D1VW directional control valves are high performance, 4-chamber, direct operated, wet armature solenoid controlled, 3 or 4-way valves. ...more

Hydra-Pac End of Model Sale

Fri 17th March 2017 | Sales

...more

On-Site Nitrogen Generation

Wed 18th January 2017 | Lynda Keenihan

BENEFITS: ...more

Save 40% on Select Parker Pumps

Mon 5th December 2016 | Sales

Now through January 2017 save 40% on Series 300 Gear Pumps from Parker.  ...more

Save 35% on Select Parker Filtration Products

Mon 31st October 2016 | Sales

Parker offers a range of low, medium, and high pressure filters, portable filtration systems, filter indicators and reservoir equipment for... ...more

September Special - Save 30% on Parker Power Units

Mon 5th September 2016 | JH

...more

Bin Trim Recycling Rebate Program in NSW

Wed 17th August 2016

If your business employs between one and 199 employees, a Bin Trim assessor may be able to conduct a free... ...more

August Promotion - Save your Back Sale

Mon 1st August 2016

...more

July promotion - Free Nut Cracking

Wed 6th July 2016

...more

On Sale Now: High Speed, Low Torque Motors

Mon 6th June 2016

View larger  ...more